Letting your chilluns go

The first installment of Sparrow & Tulip went up on Literotica today. It’s also the very first public exposure of this new story so I’m watching carefully. Yes, I’m using a dirty story website as my beta readers since I send the story and never hear from them again. I really hope that’s inattention on their part and not disgust or pity after reading the story.

Author: jetermissing

You probably don't want to know. Seriously. This writing thing, it's not as glamorous as you might think.

Leave a Reply

